KMG International Scholarships program 2018

The KMG International Scholarships program 2018 has officially closed and the jury has selected the winners for the 100 scholarships, granted as a continuation of our commitment to high performance and education in Romania, as well as a celebration for 100 years of the Great Romania.

After receiving hundreds of applications, the jury selected the most deserving and highly-motivated high school and university students from Constanta, Ploiesti and Bucuresti, who are striving to develop a career in the oil & gas industry. Each of them will be received a scholarship amounting to USD 1000, granted for the entire academic year. You may find their names listed below.
  Name Surname Education Institution
1 Amariei George Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
2 Andrei Sebastian-Daniel Academia Navala "Mircea cel Batran"
3 Anghel David-Cristian Colegiul National "Mihai Viteazul" Ploiesti
4 Anton Adrian Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
5 Anton Nicolae Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
6 Avram George-Catalin Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
7 Azoitei Adrian Daniel  Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
8 Babeanu Radu-Constantin Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
9 Baican Andrei Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
10 Bajan Marian Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
11 Balan Mara Cristina Liceul Teoretic "C.A. Rosetti" Bucuresti
12 Banita Costica-Gabriel Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
13 Batutu Claudiu-Nicolae Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
14 Catana Andrei Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
15 Cerchez Denisa Cristina Universitatea Ovidius din Constanta
16 Cocioarta Marius-Gabriel Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
17 Constantin Marius Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti
18 Cosma Stefania-Iulia Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
19 Cotov Anastasia Universitatea Maritima din Constanta
20 Cremeneanu Alina Maria Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
21 Croitoru Florin-Horia Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
22 Damian Cristina Gabriela Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
23 Damian Sorin-Ilie Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
24 Danila Ilinca Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
25 Dinu Raluca Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
26 Dracea (Vasile) Lacramioara Alina Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti
27 Draghici Andra-Irina Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
28 Dragu Adina-Iulia Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
29 Duda Iulian Liceul Tehnologic de Electrotehnica si Telecomunicatii
30 Dulama Andra-Florentina Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
31 Duma Vlad-Marian Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
32 Ene Casian-Ionut Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
33 Enea Bogdan-Mircea Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
34 Fotu Mihai Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
35 Gal Felicia Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
36 Gavenea Gheorghe-Andrei Universitatea din Bucuresti
37 Gazi Adel Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
38 Gerosanu Denisa-Florentina Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
39 Gheorghe Maria-Andreea Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
40 Ghibirsina Catalin Andrei Liceul Tehnologic de Electrotehnica si Telecomunicatii
41 Goncear Angela Universitatea Maritima din Constanta
42 Gongea Maria-Raluca Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
43 Grajdan Ioana Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
44 Iancu Alexandru Dragos Universitatea Ovidius din Constanta
45 Iancu Radu-Stefan Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
46 Ilie Andreea-Ioana Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
47 Ilies George-Eduard Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
48 Iliescu Ana Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
49 Ion Iulian Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
50 Ionita Andreea-Maria Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
51 Iordache Ileana-Alina Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
52 Laban Razvan-Mihail Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
53 Lacatusu Catalina Universitatea din Bucuresti
54 Lunca Andreea Scoala Nationala de Studii Politice si Administrative
55 Manea Costina-Roxana Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
56 Manolachi Miruna-Elena Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
57 Marin Marius-Andrei Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
58 Mihai Florentina Lavinia Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
59 Mihalcea Vlad Universitatea din Bucuresti
60 Moise Christian-Adrian Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
61 Moldovan  Madalina Bianca Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti
62 Munteanu Catalina Universitatea Ovidius din Constanta
63 Munteanu Irina-Denisa Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti
64 Musat Mihaela-Gabriela Liceul Tehnologic de Electrotehnică și Telecomunicații Constanta
65 Nechita George Universitatea Maritima Constanta
66 Negrea Eduard-Constantin Universitatea din Bucuresti
67 Negut Bianca-Liliana Universitatea Ovidius din Constanta
68 Nica Viviana Andreea Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
69 Nistoroiu Sabrina-Nicoleta Universitatea Maritima din Constanta
70 Nita Cristian-Teodor Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
71 Nita Remus-Andrei Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
72 Obeada Daniela Mihaela Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
73 Paraschiv Narcis Nicolae Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
74 Paraschiv Silvia-Ioana Universitatea Ovidius din Constanta
75 Paraschiv-Miron Stefan-Andrei Universitatea din Bucuresti
76 Pascaru  Ninela Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti
77 Paunoiu Teodor-Andrei Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
78 Pavelescu Alexandra-Cristina Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
79 Postelnicu Mihai Ion Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
80 Poteca Alina Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
81 Costea Helene Georgiana Universitatea din Bucuresti
82 Seitan Radu-Cristian Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
83 Sortan Sonia-Adelina Universitatea din Bucuresti
84 Stanciu Andrei Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
85 Stanciu Georgiana-Madalina Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploiesti
86 Stoica Andreea Colegiul Tehnic Lazar Edeleanu Ploiesti
87 Stoica Cristina Ana Maria Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti
88 Stoicescu Eduard-Ionut Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
89 Tapuc Alina Universitatea Ovidius Constanta
90 Tataru Florin Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
91 Toma Claudiu-Marian Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
92 Toma Maria-Madalina Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
93 Toma Ramona-Maria Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
94 Topor Erdin Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti
95 Trifonov Cristina Universitatea Maritima din Constanta
96 Tubluc Stefan-Catalin Liceul Tehnologic de Electrotehnica si Telecomunicatii
97 Vasile Daniel Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
98 Vizireanu Andrei Universitatea Petrol-Gaze Ploiesti
99 Zafiu Maria Cristina Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti
100 Zaharia Stefania Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti